Events

Upcoming Events

Glenn’s Life Group

Tuesday, Aug 14 | 6:30 pm

Doug’s Life Group

Wednesday, Aug 15 | 7:00 pm

LIFE Christian Fellowship

Sunday, Aug 19 | 10:00 am

at Weyers Cave CC

Stacy’s Life Group

Sunday, Aug 19 | 6:00 pm

LIFEline Youth

Sunday, Aug 19 | 6:00 pm

Sara’s Life Group

Monday, Aug 20 | 6:30 pm

Renee’s Life Group

Monday, Aug 20 | 6:30 pm

Melody’s Life Group

Tuesday, Aug 21 | 6:00 pm

Glenn’s Life Group

Tuesday, Aug 21 | 6:30 pm

Doug’s Life Group

Wednesday, Aug 22 | 7:00 pm

LIFE Christian Fellowship

Sunday, Aug 26 | 10:00 am

at Weyers Cave CC

LIFEline Youth

Sunday, Aug 26 | 6:00 pm

Stacy’s Life Group

Sunday, Aug 26 | 6:00 pm

Glenn’s Life Group

Tuesday, Aug 28 | 6:30 pm

Doug’s Life Group

Wednesday, Aug 29 | 7:00 pm

LCF Basketball Workshop (Ages 5-16)

Sunday, Sep 09 | 8:00 am